New Board of Directors

The Island Park Community Association is very pleased to welcome the Board for 2015 – 2016:

Heather Mitchell – President
Daniel Koepke – Vice President
Duff Mitchell – Secretary
David Glastonbury – Treasurer
Mike Redmond – Communications Team Leader
Jennifer Gillespie – Communications and Membership Coordinator
Catherine Spaulding – Webmaster, Communications
Paul Forster – Development, Traffic and Transportation
Hans Rubarth – Development, Traffic and Transportation

We’ve hit the ground running!  There was a meeting with the NCC on June 11, our communications team is developing an outreach strategy, and we are planning to consult/liaise with neighboring community associations—there are six other Associations that touch on our street—not to mention ongoing contact with Councillor Jeff Leiper, MP Paul Dewar, MPP Yasir Naqvi, and all of you.

Would you like to help our Board out from time to time?  Do you have questions, concerns or comments? Let us know!


Comments are closed.